WOOHOO! You have your book, A Gutsy Girl's Bible: a 21-day approach to healing the gut, but now what?!?!

80% Complete

BREAKING THE BOOK DOWN, PAGE-BY-PAGE.

Healing with A Gutsy Girl's Bible has never been easier

Start with me in......

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

Regularly $57

BUY NOW FOR ONLY $37!

This group and course will help you...

  • understand everything found in the book
  • translate the teachings for your PERSONAL healing journey
  • form community with others in your same shoes
  • go above and beyond what's in the book
  • modify the Creations for your personal needs

WHAT YOU'LL GET

WEEKLY LIVE SESSION {9 TOTAL}

Each LIVE session will be conducted via Zoom. I will be on video, but you don't have to be. You'll be able to ask private (you'll stay anonymous) questions ahead of time that I can answer. Each LIVE session is 30 minutes long.

WEEKLY GROUP CHAT SESSION {5 TOTAL}

Not everyone likes the LIVE setting. That's okay. If doing an online chatting session is easier for you, I am offering 5 of them as well via Teachable. At the end of each week, I'll be available LIVE for chatting for 30 minutes. I'll pop in throughout the rest of the week to address any outstanding questions.

  • The Zoom sessions will be recorded and then uploaded to Teachable afterwards for those who can't make the LIVE session.
  • Extra materials for EACH session will be uploaded to teachable, including more journaling prompts and things to think about from the book. These materials will be continuously added even after the book club / group program ends.
  • You will have LIFETIME access to this material via Teachable.

BUY NOW FOR $57

BUT WAIT.....I'M GIVING MORE!

I'll give you my Ingredient spreadsheet to accompany the 'Yes To' List with over 130 ingredients broken down by several diets. ($99 value, for free)

Session Breakdown.

The outline and structure for the 9-session detailed program.

01

September 6: p. 1 - 44

  • Stand for Something
  • Find Your Purpose
  • Introduction
  • How to Use this Guide
  • A Gutsy Girl 21-Day Healing Method
  • A Gutsy Girl 3 Pillars
  • Various Diagnosis
  • What can I expect at the doctor?
September
6

This Session

  • After reading through page 44, email any and all questions (you'll stay anonymous) to sarahkay@agutsygirl.com by August 31. They will be addressed during the LIVE Zoom.
  • Join the 30-min. LIVE Zoom session on Tuesday, September 6 from 11-11:30am CST / 12-12:30pm EST.

02

Thursday, September 8: p. 45 - 99

  • Gut Healing is Not a Diet - or Maybe it Is
  • Gut Healing Diets / Breakdown
  • Say "YES" + Say "NO" Lists
  • Supplements
  • Cravings
  • Low Stomach Acid
  • Lifestyle Elements
  • "Never" List
September
8

This Session

  • After reading through page 99, email any and all questions (you'll stay anonymous) to sarahkay@agutsygirl.com by September 7. They will be addressed during the next LIVE Zoom session.
  • Join our 30-min. LIVE Zoom session on Thursday, September 8 from 11-11:30 am CST / 12-12:30 EST.
  • Wrapping up this week, I will do a LIVE "Office Hours" through Teachable o Friday, September 9 from 10-10:30am CST / 11-11:30am EST.

03

Tuesday, September 13: p. 100 - 140

  • A Gutsy Girl 21-day plan
  • Ingredients vs Ingredient(s)
  • Day 1
  • Day 2
  • Day 3
  • Day 4
  • Day 5
  • Day 6
  • Day 7
September
13

This Session

  • After reading through page 140, email any and all questions (you'll stay anonymous) to sarahkay@agutsygirl.com by September 12. They will be addressed during the next LIVE Zoom session.
  • Join our 30-min. LIVE Zoom session on Tuesday, September 13 from 2:30 - 3pm CST / 3:30 - 4pm EST.

04

Thursday, September 15: p. 141 - 175

  • Day 8
  • Day 9
  • Day 10
  • Day 11
  • Day 12
  • Day 13
  • Day 14
September
15

This Session

  • After reading through page 175, email any and all questions (you'll stay anonymous) to sarahkay@agutsygirl.com by September 14. They will be addressed during the next LIVE Zoom session.
  • Join our 30-min. LIVE Zoom session on Thursday, September 15 from 11 - 11:30am CST / 12 - 12:30pm EST.
  • Wrapping up this week, I will do a LIVE "Office Hours" through Teachable o Friday, September 16 from 9 - 9:30am CST / 10 - 10:30 EST.

05

Tuesday, September 20: p. 176 - 211

  • Day 15
  • Day 16
  • Day 17
  • Day 18
  • Day 19
  • Day 20
  • Day 21
September
20

This Session

  • After reading through page 211, email any and all questions (you'll stay anonymous) to sarahkay@agutsygirl.com by September 19. They will be addressed during the next LIVE Zoom session.
  • Join our 30-min. LIVE Zoom session on Tuesday, September 20 from 1 - 1:30pm CST / 2 - 2:30pm EST.

06

Thursday, September 22: p. 212 - 223

  • A Gutsy Girl creations
  • Juices
  • Smoothies
  • Spa Waters
  • Other Beverages
  • Homemade Coffee Creamers
September
22

This Session

  • After reading through page 223, email any and all questions (you'll stay anonymous) to sarahkay@agutsygirl.com by September 21. They will be addressed during the next LIVE Zoom session.
  • Join our 30-min. LIVE Zoom session on Thursday, September 22 from 11:30 - 12pm CST / 12:30 - 1pm EST.
  • Wrapping up this week, I will do a LIVE "Office Hours" through Teachable o Friday, September 23 from 9 - 9:30am CST / 10 - 10:30am EST.

07

Tuesday, September 27: p. 224 - 243

  • Dressings & Sauces
  • Blended Dressings & Sauces
  • Bowls
  • Build Your Own
  • Broths & Soups
September
27

This Session

  • After reading through page 243, email any and all questions (you'll stay anonymous) to sarahkay@agutsygirl.com by September 26. They will be addressed during the next LIVE Zoom session.
  • Join our 30-min. LIVE Zoom session on Tuesday, September 27 from 2:30 - 3pm CST / 3:30 - 4pm EST.

08

Thursday, September 29: p. 244 - 251

  • Meat, Poultry & Fish
  • Burger-Inspired Bowls & Dishes
  • Sides & Snacks
  • Desserts
  • Whipped Cream
September
29

This Session

  • After reading through page 251, email any and all questions (you'll stay anonymous) to sarahkay@agutsygirl.com by September 28. They will be addressed during the next LIVE Zoom session.
  • Join our 30-min. LIVE Zoom session on Thursday, September 29 from 1 - 1:30pm CST / 2 - 2:30pm EST.
  • Wrapping up this week, I will do a LIVE "Office Hours" through Teachable on Friday, September 30 from 9:30 - 10am CST / 10:30 - 11am EST.

09

Thursday, October 6: p. 252 - end

  • Resources: Now What?
  • Where to Shop?
  • Saccharides
  • Gluten-Free Diet
  • Glossary
  • Carrageenan
October
6

This Session

  • After reading through the end of the book, email any and all questions (you'll stay anonymous) to sarahkay@agutsygirl.com by October 4. They will be addressed during the next LIVE Zoom session.
  • Join our 30-min. LIVE Zoom session on Thursday, October 6 from 11 - 11:30 am CST / 12 - 12:30pm EST.
  • Wrapping up this week + the book in general, I will do a LIVE "Office Hours" through Teachable on Friday, October 7 from 9 - 9:30am CST / 10 - 10:30am EST.
I'M READY TO ENROLL!

HOW TO JOIN

  • ENROLL in the book club / group course.
  • Grab a copy of 'A Gutsy Girl's Bible: a 21-day approach to healing the gut.'
  • Make sure to read through page 44 by Tuesday, September 6 (first meeting!)
  • I will email you with all necessary information for getting started on or by Monday, September 5.

© 2022 A GUTSY GIRL | All Rights Reserved | Home | Privacy Policy | Terms of Use